Kintone JavaScript API List

Event Handling

API Function Desktop Mobile
Register Event Handlers kintone.events.on
Delete a Handler kintone.events.off

Events

Triggered Timing Function Desktop Mobile
Record List Event Onload Event app.record.index.show
Inline Edit Event app.record.index.edit.show  
Save Submit Event app.record.index.edit.submit  
Save Submit Success Event app.record.index.edit.submit.success  
Field Change Event app.record.index.edit.change.<fieldcode>  
Delete Submit Event app.record.index.delete.submit  
Record Details Event Onload Event app.record.detail.show
Delete Submit Event app.record.detail.delete.submit  
Proceed Process Event app.record.detail.process.proceed
Record Create Event Onload Event app.record.create.show
Save Submit Event app.record.create.submit
Save Submit Success Event app.record.create.submit.success
Field Change Event app.record.create.change.<fieldcode>
Record Edit Event Onload Event app.record.edit.show
Save Submit Event app.record.edit.submit
Save Submit Success Event app.record.edit.submit.success
Field Change Event app.record.edit.change.<fieldcode>
Graph Display Event Onload Event app.report.show  
Record Print Event Onload Event app.record.print.show  

Get Data

API Function Desktop Mobile
App ID Get App ID kintone.app.getId  
Logged-in User Get Logged-in User kintone.getLoginUser
Record Get Record ID kintone.app.record.getId  
Get Record Details kintone.app.record.get
Get Record Field Element kintone.app.record.getFieldElement  
Set Record Value kintone.app.record.set
Get Record Header Menu Element kintone.app.record.getHeaderMenuSpaceElement  
Get Space Element kintone.app.record.getSpaceElement  
Get Related Records Target kintone.app.getRelatedRecordsTargetAppId  
Get Lookup Target kintone.app.getLookupTargetAppId  
Get Mobile Header Element kintone.mobile.app.getHeaderSpaceElement  
Record List Get Record List Query kintone.app.getQueryCondition  
Get Record List Query (with order by, limit, offset) kintone.app.getQuery  
Get Record List Field Elements kintone.app.getFieldElements  
Get Record List Header Menu Element kintone.app.getHeaderMenuSpaceElement  
Get Record List Header Element kintone.app.getHeaderSpaceElement  
Get Related Records Target kintone.app.getRelatedRecordsTargetAppId  
Get Lookup Target kintone.app.getLookupTargetAppId  
Get Mobile Header Element kintone.mobile.app.getHeaderSpaceElement  
Concurrency Limit Get Concurrency Limit kintone.api.getConcurrencyLimit
Design Get Design kintone.getUiVersion

Other

API Function Desktop Mobile
Kintone REST API Request Kintone REST API Request kintone.api
Get URL kintone.api.url
Get URL (including query) kintone.api.urlForGet
Get CSRF Token kintone.getRequestToken
Kintone Proxy Kintone Proxy kintone.proxy
Kintone Proxy Upload Kintone Proxy Upload kintone.proxy.upload
Open Field Group Open Field Group kintone.app.record.setGroupFieldOpen
Show/Hide fields Show/Hide fields kintone.app.record.setFieldShown

Plug-in

API Function Desktop Mobile
Set Config kintone.plugin.app.setConfig  
Get Config kintone.plugin.app.getConfig  
Kintone Plugin Proxy kintone.plugin.app.proxy  
Set Config for proxy kintone.plugin.app.setProxyConfig  
Get Config for proxy kintone.plugin.app.getProxyConfig  
Kintone Plugin Proxy Upload kintone.plugin.app.proxy.upload  
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Do you have any questions or issues related to this article?
Please share your views with us in the Community forums!